Sweets the Witch and her SweetSwitch Music Video $4.99
Sweets The Witch and Her SweetSwitch
Written by Julia Albert and Katie Smith
Directed by Stander Productions and Micah Smith
Edited by Stander Productions and Byron Speight

Vocals - Julia Albert
Guitar - Jörg Kohring
Bass - Christopher LaCagnina
Drums - Sami Tormanen
Keyboard - Stig Lindell
Written by Julia Albert & Katie Kaiser Smith
Produced, Engineered & Mastered by Urban Olsson
Mixed by Urban Olsson & Michael James
Total Price: $4.99
Add to cart